Free Shipping for orders over $70!

Chakra Crystal Heart Set

  • $45.00
    Unit price per 

Chakra Crystal Heart Set include 7 Crystal Hearts with the colours and stones of the Chakra. This includes Red Jasper, Tigers Eye, Orange Calcite, Green Aventurine, Lapis Lazuli, Amethyst, Rose Quartz.

Chakras are the energy that flows through the body. There are seven chakras and if any are blocked, the energy can't flow through freely causing physical and emotional aliments. You can block your chakras from stress, lack of exercise, diet or negative thinking. The charkas are Base, Navel, Solar Plexus, Heart, Throat, Third Eye and Crown.

Chakra Colours: Base - Red, Navel - Orange , Solar Plexus - Yellow, Heart - Green, Throat - Blue, Third Eye - Indigo, Crown - Violet.


Hearts: 20mm

Note: Price is per piece. Crystals are naturally unique so vary in colour and texture from the image shown. Measurements are approximate and may vary in size. As your Crystals have travelled a long way, we have already cleansed these in the moonlight before being chosen for you. We suggest that you perform your own cleansing ritual to introduce your own energy. See our Cleansing your Crystals page.

We Also Recommend